Support Team
Follow

I downgraded my broadband, but my account was still debited for the higher speed.

If you change your package after your monthly invoice has been issued, the invoice and subsequent payment will not reflect the package change.

However, our system will calculate the price difference between the two packages for the entire period you were overcharged and credit your account accordingly. You will see this credit as a negative charge on your next invoice, under “Extras”.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk